The Ellie & Mac Be Confident Dress: A Beautiful Silhouette For All Sizes

Be Confident Dress 9

When I started seeing the Be Confident dress tester pics start rolling in via Ellie & Mac, I was incredibly impressed at how well the top bodice fit each tester. The amazing top fit paired with the hi-low skirt bottom creates a sweet style you can transform with fabric.

For my creation, I chose the Tamera fabric by Sincerely Rylee and styled it with a felt hat for the boho look I had imagined.

I’ve been really loving monochrome styles lately, so I happily added this one to my collection.

The Ellie & Mac Be Confident Dress/Tunic is 35% off (along with all patterns) in May, so be sure to grab it this month and add it to your collection. You will see the discount automatically in your cart.

Enjoy crafting, and be sure to share your creation in the Ellie and Mac’s Facebook group.

Be Confident Dress 1

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

