The Petite Stitchery & Co. Boho Collection Day 3 Sneak: The Clover Dress

wren-clover-dress-7

It’s the #BohoCollection release day over at Petite Stitchery & Co., and my final pattern to share is the sweet Clover Tunic and Dress.

When I saw “Woven,” I ran at the opportunity to use my gorgeous new stock of Art Gallery Fabrics. The bodice is fully lined and is very easy to assemble; the long sleeve detail is similar to the Hazel Boho Blouse, which I adore. That little bottom arm “puff” is the sweetest touch.

wren-clover-dress-4

When I look for styles to sew for my family, I keep an eye out for personality and functionality. I love that this dress is closure-free, looks very “put together,” and at the same time is something she can run to the park and play in!

An element that I adore about Ashley Hermann’s work (from Petite Stitchery & Co.) is that every detail is polished. The precision and topstitching bring the pattern to life each time, allowing for quick yet professional garments!

If you haven’t joined the Petite Stitchery and Co. Facebook group, you can do so HERE for sewing inspiration and to stay updated on sales and upcoming pattern collections.

To check out the #BohoCollection, go to the website HERE.

wren-clover-dress-2

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

