Santa Fe Tee & Tank by Hey June

SantaFeTank1

I really can’t. stop. sewing the #SantaFe! Every season, I look for some staple items for both my Kutti Couture shop and my personal wardrobe. This is, hands down, a good find.

The Santa Fe Top for women comes in both tank and tee form. The unique line down the center gives the top a modern look and helps the beautiful drape.

The tee and tank are so distinct that it feels like having two totally different patterns in my pattern stash. The cuffed sleeves and boho swing style are quite the rage this season–and understandably so. The style is flattering on so many body types and can easily be dressed up or down.

Shown here is the tee version, lengthened to an above-the-knee dress. It’d also make an adorable swimsuit cover!

TealSantaFeDress
SantaFeTeeCollage

Here’s a regular tee version that I wear on my mama errands and sometimes sneak as pajamas 😀 Hey–it’s just too comfy to take off!

 

 

Not shown in here is the amazing color-blocking in both the tee and tank styles that really set this pattern apart. That’s next on my list! Here’s one last eye candy before I run back to my sewing machine:

SantaFeOrangeRose

*Mustard fabric from So Sew English. Solid rayon spandex from Raspberry Creek Fabric.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

